Registration

Spring 2019 Registration:

Register Online
Click Here to Register Online beginning December 10th.

Registration Form (pdf)

Special registration note:
San Antonio Academy does not fall within the boundaries of AHLL.

Divisions & Uniforms

Registration Questions?
Kelly Kruger, 210-887-6459 (kellywalkerkruger@gmail.com)

If you have questions about baseball/softball, please contact the following:

T-Ball: Jeff Bryant (bryantjeff7@gmail.com) 210-380-5045

Boys Machine Pitch – Lower Divsion: Ben Vaello (ben.vaello@gmail.com) 210-887-4539

Boys Machine Pitch – Upper Division: Stoney Womack (stoneywomack@yahoo.com) 210-508-3235

Boys Minors AA: Brian Cox (bcox@joeris.com) 210-669-6788

Boys Minors AAA: Clay Jones (clay.jones@frostbank.com) 210-771-2702

Boys Majors: Dave Curren (dcurren@gbateamsales.com) 210-412-4298

Boys Juniors/Seniors: John Wright (jwright@reatares.com) 210-378-2316

Girls Machine Pitch: Nathaniel Garza (nathaniel.a.garza@gmail.com) 760-267-1004

Girls Minors: Matt Markette (mmarkette@hotmail.com) 210-260-1240

Girls Majors: John Colglazier (jcjr@colglazier.com)

Girls Juniors: Joe Johnston (joejohnstonmd@gmail.com) 210-884-3316

Player Age
Player age is governed by the Little League. See below or the Divisions for charts and an age calculator.

Uniforms
See the current divisions and uniforms on the Age Divisions page.

New To AHLL (did not play the previous Spring)?
If you are new to AHLL, you must register in person and bring a birth certificate and three proofs-of-address (utility bill, drives lic, property tax, …).  It’s a Little League requirement.

AHLL Boundary map  (pdf)

The player age determination has gotten more complicated. See the age charts and calculator below to determine girls and boys player age.