Home

Welcome to the Alamo Heights Little League … since 1949.

Important Bat Regulations
Please note that as of January 1, 2018, the new USA Baseball Bat Standard has been implemented. Previously approved bats will no longer be acceptable for use in any Little League game or activity. For more information on the USABat standard and a complete list of bats approved through the USABat Standard, visit usabat.com.

Need Coaching Pointers?  Click on the link below.
From the Dugout – coaching tips from AHHS Baseball Coach Thompson

As a reminder, NO DOGS ALLOWED at the fields per city ordinance.

If you have questions about baseball/softball, please contact the following:
T-Ball: Jeff Bryant (bryantjeff7@gmail.com) 210-380-5045

Boys Machine Pitch – Lower Divsion: Ben Vaello (ben.vaello@gmail.com) 210-887-4539

Boys Machine Pitch – Upper Division: Stoney Womack (stoneywomack@yahoo.com) 210-508-3235

Boys Minors AA: Brian Cox (bcox@joeris.com) 210-669-6788

Boys Minors AAA: Clay Jones (clay.jones@frostbank.com) 210-771-2702

Boys Majors: Dave Curren (dcurren@gbateamsales.com) 210-412-4298

Boys Juniors/Seniors: John Wright (jwright@reatares.com) 210-378-2316

Girls Machine Pitch: Nathaniel Garza (nathaniel.a.garza@gmail.com) 760-267-1004

Girls Minors: Matt Markette (mmarkette@hotmail.com) 210-260-1240

Girls Majors: John Colglazier (jcjr@colglazier.com)

Girls Juniors: Joe Johnston (joejohnstonmd@gmail.com) 210-884-3316

General Registration: Kelly Kruger (kellywalkerkruger@gmail.com) 210-887-6459

Coach and Volunteer Forms
Are you coaching or volunteering with us this year?  If so – thank you, and we need you to fill out official volunteer forms. See our Volunteer Page for the latest.

Sponsor AHLL with a Sign or Team or Web Link
We LOVE seeing you at the fields!  Wouldn’t you love to see your company name around the fields? Purchase of a ball field sign or sponsor a team.  Click Here for more. The process is streamlined now, with online application and payment.