Welcome to the Alamo Heights Little League … since 1949.

Junior Boys win Sectionals!!!

New Bat Regulations

Please note that as of January 1, 2018, the new USA Baseball Bat Standard will be implemented. Little League-approved baseball bats that are approved for use for the 2017 season will no longer be acceptable for use in any Little League game or activity starting on January 1, 2018. For more information on the USABat standard and a complete list of bats approved through the USABat Standard, visit usabat.com.

All new regulation bats approved under the new USA Baseball Bat Standard will display this logo:

Image result for usa baseball bat logo

Need Coaching Pointers?  Click on the link below.
From the Dugout – coaching tips from AHHS Baseball Coach Thompson

Alamo Heights High School will host a clinic for AHLL coaches and players.                    Click on the link  for details.  2018 LL Clinic Flyer

If you have questions about baseball/softball, please contact the following:

T-Ball: Jon Butler (jbutler@opsolutions.org)

Boys Machine Pitch:  Brian Cox (bcox@joeris.com) 210-669-6788

Boys Minors: Clay Jones (clay.jones@frostbank.com) 210-771-2702

Boys Majors: Dave Curren (dcurren@gbateamsales.com) 210-412-4298

Boys Juniors/Seniors: John Wright (jwright@reatares.com) 210-378-2316

Girls Machine Pitch: Matt Maroney (mmaroney@welchs.com) 210-215-9601

Girls Minors: Matt Markette (mmarkette@hotmail.com) 210-260-1240

Girls Majors: John Colglazier (jcjr@colglazier.com)

or Jim Vasquez (jv-wolveelec@sbcglobal.net)

Girls Juniors: Joe Johnston (joejohnstonmd@gmail.com) 210-884-3316

General Registration: Kelly Kruger (kellywalkerkruger@gmail.com) 210-887-6459

Coach and Volunteer Forms
Are you coaching or volunteering with us this year?  If so – thank you, and we need you to fill out official volunteer forms. See our Volunteer Page for the latest.

Sponsor AHLL with a Sign or Team or Web Link
We LOVE seeing you at the fields!  Wouldn’t you love to see your company name around the fields? Purchase of a ball field sign or sponsor a team.  Click Here for more. The process is streamlined now, with online application and payment.